Adventures In Milk

31/07/2012 — Leave a comment

A near-lethal mixture of house-sitting in suburbia, a crippling viral infection and a trip home for a few days has set the blog back a bit, but here I am.

I’m thrilled to be part of Adventures in Milk, a exhibition celebrating all that is good and true about Saturday mornings and those sugary little O’s that came along with it. Seeing as I apparently can’t do a project that doesn’t involve cereal, I jumped at the chance to take part in this exhibition, which is my first exhibition not on British soil.

Tina Le has been brilliant organising everything and was super accommodating to a jumped up third year student like myself, and I can’t wait to see what everyone else comes up with. If you’re PDX based or have a private jet be sure to visit and help out the good folks at Friends of Outdoor School.

My work for them was about getting rewarded for all the good shit you could do on a saturday as a kid (and maybe even now.) I won’t give too much away but I’ll leave you with my merit badge honouring the great Beaver state of Oregon.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

